Changes

I am changing the name of the blog soon. I am no longer Anglican. I had been clinging to an institution that has no interest in clinging to me. Time to move on. I filed a petition against my bishop’s decision and about his bullying me into resigning, but I expect nothing from it.

I am planning to move back to the USA soon. I will get work, a place to live and then come back for Nicholas, who will stay with a friend in the meantime. I can’t get a visa for him until I have work and a home.

 

Leave a Reply

