The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona | The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona

Re-pressing this from elsewhere. Forget that it starts off about youth ministry. It is about Ministry. I think I just said that the Anglican Church of Canada needs to stop worrying about “how to get young people back in church.”

The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona | The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona

via The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona | The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona.

One thought on “The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona | The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona

  1. That’s a really good take on ministry. I really like the part about being who you are. I’ve never been cool, or the one you go to for a guaranteed laugh. But over the years many people I had just met have shared their often private stories with me. I’m happy to be used by Heavenly Father in that way.

Leave a Reply

