Grandbaby

It’s been a busy week. Nicholas’s son had his first child – we’ll call her Tabitha here – her parents named her something else. It feels like it’s been years rather than a few months! I have some sewing to do before we head East – a baby sling as requested and whatever else I can get done. I am in the process of making a new dress for myself. Now that I have some practice it goes rather quickly. I’ll let you in on WHY later.

I’ve got plenty to write about and will try to free a few seconds this afternoon to get some of it done.

3 thoughts on “Grandbaby

Leave a Reply

