Time Off

We are headed back to the maritimes for a few days so we will be out of touch. (I don’t have a cell phone or my own laptop, and I am so not goign to hunt down libraries to check email!) I am still interestd in Plain dress links and photos – so let me know!

One thought on “Time Off

  1. Dear Friends,

    I am grieved for the 11 crew members families still missing in Tuesdays explosion in the Gulf of Mexico. The Coast Guard has called off the search.
    My son, Morgan, works on an oil rig in the Gulf, he said they could see the fire.

    Thy friend in Jesus, Thea Pollock

Leave a Reply

