Blogging, Still

I got really occupied this week. We all did, here at the snow-covered monastic institution overlooking the lake.

Someone asked via someone else’s blog, “Are you still blogging?”

I’m not sure what tone was meant…

But I am still bloggin`along, just didn`t get anything posted to the site this week so far. There`s tomorrow, because I am dog-tired tonight. (Although I don`t think the dogs here get all that tired, for all the sleeping they do…)

One thought on “Blogging, Still

Leave a Reply

