How to comment

One of the best things about a blog is that the reader can dialog with the author. That’s what the “comment” box is for. If anyone is new to blogs, and doesn’t know about the method, this is how it works:

You go to the comment box. You say anything you want. You send it and it goes to my e-mail account. I read it and decide what to do with it. It is not automatically published. You will get a message saying that your comment is awaiting moderation.  I can add it or delete it. If you give me your email address, I can reply personally “offpage”.

If you have something to say that you don’t want others to see, I will respect that, so just ask me to keep it private. I prefer to know who you are, so please sign your comment. Unsigned comments will not be published, nor will I reply to any that are anonymous. But you can still say what you will.

Leave a Reply

